Live coverage: Virgin Orbit launch with seven small satellites on tap tonight

Published by
Peter Kavinsky

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Virgin Orbit LauncherOne rocket. The air-launched rocket will climb into orbit with seven small satellite payloads after release from a Boeing 747 carrier aircraft southwest of Los Angeles. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

EDITOR’S NOTE: Virgin’s live webcast begins at 9:45 p.m. PDT (12:45 a.m. EDT; 0445 GMT).

Virgin Orbit Webcast

Source: SpaceFlightNow

Peter Kavinsky

Peter Kavinsky is the Executive Editor at cablefreetv.org

Recent Posts

  • News

TRANSFER NEWS: Mountassir Lahtimi is in Trabzonspor!

Trabzonspor, Morocco team FUS RabatHe agreed with the club and himself for the transfer of…

39 seconds ago
  • News

What are the discounted products in the Agricultural Credit Cooperative Markets? When will the 2022 Agriculture Credit Market discount start, which products are on sale?

www.haberturk.com All rights of the articles, news, videos and photographs published on the website belong…

2 mins ago
  • News

Texas High School Football Game On Friday Night UIL State Championship 2022

Click Here to Watch this High School Football Live Online for Free! Friday night in…

6 mins ago
  • News

Villigen AG: On the way back from Street Parade, two people (25) died in an accident.

A serious accident at Villigen AG killed two people shortly after 3:35 am on Sunday.…

13 mins ago
  • News

Chernihiv Polytechnic starts the academic year one month later

Chernihiv Polytechnic National University, which suffered under the Russian invasion, will start the new academic…

14 mins ago
  • News

Russia’s War Against Ukraine: A Chronicle of August 14

On February 24, 2022, at 4 a.m., Russian President Vladimir Putin announced a "special military…

15 mins ago