Live coverage: Virgin Orbit’s air-launched rocket to deploy seven smallsats into orbit

Published by
Peter Kavinsky

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Virgin Orbit LauncherOne rocket. The air-launched rocket will climb into orbit with seven small satellites after release from a Boeing 747 carrier aircraft southwest of Los Angeles. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

EDITOR’S NOTE: Virgin’s live webcast begins at 12:30 p.m. PST (3:30 p.m. EST; 2030 GMT).

Virgin Orbit Webcast

Source: Space

Peter Kavinsky

Peter Kavinsky is the Executive Editor at cablefreetv.org

Recent Posts

  • News

The Baltic Sea will become a NATO inland sea

Estonia and Finland have agreed to unite coastal defense after the latter joins the NATO…

3 mins ago
  • News

The “Ukrainian bookshelves” project was supported by more than 10 European countries

It is thanks to Ukrainian books that children who left Ukraine because of Russian aggression…

4 mins ago
  • News

ATLETICO MADRID FOOTBALL – Koke: "we are very strong"

ATLETICO MADRID FOOTBALL - Koke: "we are very strong"

8 mins ago
  • News

9 Things to Remember Before Watching She-Hulk Attorney at Law and More

She-Hulk is Bruce Banner's cousin. The Hulk appears to be training She-Hulk in the trailer.Marvel…

17 mins ago
  • News

The first ship arrived in Ukraine for grain from Chornomorsk . port

The port "Chernomorsk" left the first ship entering Ukrainian ports to load agricultural products. It…

20 mins ago
  • News

Hot air balloons color the skies again La Rioja Alta | Society

This Saturday Haro was once again the starting point for the Capital del Rioja hot…

26 mins ago