Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

Published by
Peter Kavinsky

Click Here to Watch this Event Live Online for Free!

The UFC is the premier mixed martial arts promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It hosts events nearly every weekend of the year, with pay-per-views taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.

Here’s a look at the next UFC event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.

Saturday, October 1 – UFC Fight Night – UFC Apex, Las Vegas

What time does it start?

The prelims kick off at 9:00 p.m. BST on Saturday, October 1 (1:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. CT, 4:00 p.m. ET), with the main card following at 12:00 p.m. BST on Sunday, October 2 (4:00 p.m. PT, 6:00 p.m. a.m. CT, 7 p.m. ET on Saturdays).

How can I watch it?

The card will be shown live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also showing the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will show the action live, as will UFC Fight Pass.

Confirmed fights so far

Main board

Mackenzie Dern vs. Yan Xiaonan (women’s strawweight)

Sodiq Yusuff vs. Don Shainis (featherweight)

Randy Brown vs. Francisco Trinaldo (welterweight)

Preliminaries

Raoni Barcelos vs. Trevin Jones (bantamweight)

Jessica Penne vs. Tabatha Ricci (women’s strawweight)

John Castaneda vs. Daniel Santos (bantamweight)

Click Here to Watch this Event Live Online for Free!

Peter Kavinsky

Peter Kavinsky is the Executive Editor at cablefreetv.org

Recent Posts

  • News

October promotion campaign from Ziraat Bank! How much was Ziraat Bank retirement promotion payments in 2022 and what are the application conditions?

www.haberturk.com All rights of the articles, news, videos and photographs published on the website belong…

17 seconds ago
  • News

Anticipated line-ups between Liverpool and Rangers: squad news ahead of tonight’s Champions League game

Click Here to Watch this Event Live Online for Free! Liverpool will try to get…

1 min ago
  • News

Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today’s Playing Eleven and Pitch Report for 2022 KCA T20 President’s Cup Match 27

Click Here to Watch this Event Live Online for Free! KCA Royals (ROY) will face…

3 mins ago
  • News

State lost, witness against Rittig has to pay 697 thousand damages | House

<!----> In the past, a Neograph commercial editor wanted to report on the company's tunneling,…

4 mins ago
  • News

What is a restaurant convenience charge and do you have to pay it? and other news

What is a restaurant convenience charge and do you have to pay it? | FoodGood…

8 mins ago
  • News

In the Donetsk region, the Karlovskaya filter station is powerless again, several cities are without water

About this in Telegram The military administration of the city of Mirnograd, reports Ukrinform. “As…

9 mins ago